Off-Topic: YOU’RE out of order! THIS WHOLE BLOG IS OUT OF ORDER!!

I posted the 9/30 food journal after the 10/1 food journal, because for the life of me, I could not remember what we gave WB for dinner on Monday.  And now the posts are out of order and I can’t figure out how to fix it.  The OCD in me wants to delete the whole blog and start over.

 

20541-banner-ocd-candy-company-tacoma

2 responses to “Off-Topic: YOU’RE out of order! THIS WHOLE BLOG IS OUT OF ORDER!!

  1. I haven’t tried this because I don’t want to actually change the date on any of my posts, but this is what I would try: Click “edit” on the post you want to change. When yo get to the edit screen there is a box area to the upper right that says “publish” or something like that. In this box it states the date and time the entry was published, and there is an edit button next to this, so it looks like you should be able to change the date/time for the entry? Or you could just delete the Oct. 1 entry and then re post it so that it comes after the Sept. 30 post.

Leave a Reply

