Fall Appetizers

I’m hosting Girls Night next week, so I need to figure out what I’m going to serve.  Looking for quick, easy, fall-themed appetizers I can actually eat (so avoiding WB’s allergens).

These Baked Apple Cinnamon Chips look super easy.  Bonus, I bet WB will love them. Double bonus, I get to use the new mandolin I bought and haven’t yet used.

But I think I’ll probably make these Rosemary Potato Chips instead.  They’re a bit more grown up than apple chips.

This Eggplant Dip is one of the few dip or spread recipes I’ve seen that I can eat.  I think it will make a nice addition to an antipasti platter.

I’m known for serving these Bacon and Date Appetizers at parties and get togethers, so I’ll definitely be making a batch (minus the almonds).

I think that’s it – in the past I’ve stretched myself thin making a dozen different dishes, and I’d rather make a few dishes really well and then enjoy myself.  And a lot of wine.

One response to “Fall Appetizers

  1. Pingback: Fall Appetizers: A Review | Feed The Bear·

Leave a Reply

